Suria Logistik

CONTACT SURIA LOGISTIK

OUR LOCATION

Suria Logistik Headquarter

Suria Logistik (M) Sdn Bhd


No.16A, Jalan 9/9, Perjiranan 9,
Taman Air Biru, 81700 Pasir Dudang,
Johor Bahru, Johor,
Malaysia.

Tel:+607-254 2393, +607-255 2393
Fax:+607-252 2393
Email:info@surialogistik.com

Klang Branch
+6012-797 9393, +6012-711 0000
Forwarding (Johor Area)
- Pelabuhan Pasir Gudang
- Port of Tanjung Pelepas
- Pelabuhan Tanjung Langsat
- Tanjung Puteri - 1st link
- Tanjung Kupang - 2nd Link
- Senai Airport
- Stulang Laut - Duty Free Zone

Forwarding (Kuala Lumpur & Selangor Area)
- Pelabuhan Klang / Port Klang
- KLIA / Kuala Lumpur International Airport


SUBMIT YOUR ENQUIRY

We would greatly welcome for any inquiries or favorable feedback from you. You may submit in your inquiries via our web form below, or alternatively, you may either email us at info@surialogistik.com. We will try our very best to reply you at soonest possible.


Salutation:
Name *
Company
Contact No.
Email *

Subject *
Message *

Submit

* indicates mandatory field.

CONTACT LIST

Director Khairulanuar Hj. Ramlan
Handphone +6012-797 9393
Email anuar@surialogistik.com
General Manager Shekeen Binti Abdul Rahim
Handphone +6012-723 0000
Email shekeen@surialogistik.com
Operation Manager Hairul Nizam Bin Zainol Abidin
Handphone +6012-733 9783
Email hairul@surialogistik.com
Operation Executive Mohammed Adi Ismail
Handphone +6013-758 8886
Email adi@surialogistik.com
Operation Executive Norazli Bin Mohamed Enong
Handphone +6012-759 6121
Email azli@surialogistik.com
Operation Supervisor Noor Haryani Binti Walid
Handphone +6012-763 1286
Email haryani@surialogistik.com
Account Clerk Norfarahani Mustafa
Handphone +6019-778 8045
Email farah@surialogistik.com
Operation Clerk Norhisammili Bin Makpul
Handphone +6013-743 7018
Email hisam@surialogistik.com
Operation Clerk Mohd Yusry Bin Adnan
Handphone +6012-706 5741
Email yusry@surialogistik.com
Operation Clerk Mohd Hazeem Bin Hanapi
Handphone +6013-706 0332
Email hazeem@surialogistik.com
© Copyright 2012 Suria Logistik
powered by Webteq Solution